The Roads We Travel

Image

Hello ladies and gents! I’m so sorry for the lack of posts the last couple of weeks. Between work and the holidays things have been a little crazy. So as a special thank you I am going to share with you all one of my aboslute favorite vintage stores. In the small town of West, TX there is a fantastic store off of highway 35 south called the Style Station. I have been going here for about 6 years and I have never found another place with such great vintage at affordable prices. One of my favorite new pieces from the Style Station is this fantastic oriental jacket from the 50s. I have been wearing it none stop. Happy Thanksgiving to all my American readers.

xx

Image

In this post I am wearing: Vintage 50s oriental top, Zara stripped shirt, J Brand jeans, Zara heels, and bag from TJ Maxx.

Photos by Lisa Ajluni

Image

Image

Image

Image

1 thought on “The Roads We Travel

Leave a comment